Anope IRC Services

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Changing language Anope 2.0.1  (Read 4512 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Mehmet UZUNCA

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Changing language Anope 2.0.1
« on: November 20, 2014, 11:11:24 PM »

Hi. How can ı change default language to Turkish. My anope services is working but language is english. I write services conf in this lines defaultlanguage = "tr" but did not change.
Logged

katsklaw

  • Supporter
  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 537
Re: Changing language Anope 2.0.1
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2014, 02:54:45 PM »

The default value is only for unregistered users. Registered users must manually change it with NickServ set.

After changing the default value,  newly created users will have the new value set as their default.
Logged

Mehmet UZUNCA

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Changing language Anope 2.0.1
« Reply #2 on: November 22, 2014, 09:57:24 PM »

defaultlanguage = "tr"

This configuration is correct; is not it.
Thanks for reply.

Logged

katsklaw

  • Supporter
  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 537
Re: Changing language Anope 2.0.1
« Reply #3 on: November 22, 2014, 10:29:24 PM »

Again, that value applies to unregistered users, not registered nicks.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up