Anope IRC Services

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: how to enable os raw command  (Read 5769 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Welson Smith

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11
how to enable os raw command
« on: October 17, 2011, 08:32:52 PM »

Hello Guys

Is There Any one can show me how to enable raw commands

?
Logged

VisioN

  • Contributor
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 82
    • myIRC Project Hosting IRC Network
Re: how to enable os raw command
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2011, 08:33:54 PM »

we do NOT support the use of the raw commands, and we won't help you enable it. Furthermore, if you do enable it, you will receive no further Anope support.
Logged
______________________________
VisioN
Find me: irc.myirc.net | irc.anope.org
Contact me: vision@myirc.net

Welson Smith

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11
Re: how to enable os raw command
« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2011, 08:42:22 PM »

i know that cause i just read about it

so its doesnt matter if i got no support atleast i have last version of anope

so would be nice if u guys show me how to enable it

Thankx for reply
Logged

Naram Qashat

  • Team
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 192
    • CBX's Sprite Animations
Re: how to enable os raw command
« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2011, 08:43:32 PM »

Learn how to do it yourself, since you obviously don't care if you get support from us anymore or not.
Logged

Welson Smith

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11
Re: how to enable os raw command
« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2011, 08:46:07 PM »

U miss understand me But anyway thankx for help

Logged

katsklaw

  • Supporter
  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 537
Re: how to enable os raw command
« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2011, 10:01:49 PM »

U miss understand me But anyway thankx for help

You are not misunderstood. The answer to your question is in the documentation and that is all the help you will receive.

Not only is raw not supported, but telling you how is also not supported. Raw is not a toy, it is a development tool and the fact that you don't k.ow how to load it says you are no developer.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up