Anope IRC Services

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: sysinfo  (Read 4494 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Leon

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 36
sysinfo
« on: January 27, 2012, 04:13:53 PM »

Is it possible to create a sysinfo command for OperServ ?
Logged

katsklaw

  • Supporter
  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 537
Re: sysinfo
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2012, 11:14:05 PM »

do you have an example of what you are referring to?
Logged

VisioN

  • Contributor
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 82
    • myIRC Project Hosting IRC Network
Re: sysinfo
« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2012, 12:07:56 AM »

do you have an example of what you are referring to?
i think it might have something to do with your ircd_confinfo
Logged
______________________________
VisioN
Find me: irc.myirc.net | irc.anope.org
Contact me: vision@myirc.net

LEthaLity

  • Team
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 303
    • LEthaLity
Re: sysinfo
« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2012, 12:09:56 AM »

I think it's more likely to be system info, with the usual info those kinda scripts, etc provide, cpu, ram, hdd, uptime, etc etc.
Logged

Leon

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 36
Re: sysinfo
« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2012, 11:07:04 AM »

yes that´s true hdd space and that sort of stuff
Logged

katsklaw

  • Supporter
  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 537
Re: sysinfo
« Reply #5 on: March 27, 2012, 04:17:12 PM »

Well to directly answer your question, Yes it's possible. Finding someone interested in doing it may be difficult. This seems a specialty module, which usually means you will likely pay someone to write it.

Personally, I'm not interested. However, there are several other coders on these forums. :)

Good Luck.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up