Anope IRC Services

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: adding bot  (Read 4776 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

randy

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
adding bot
« on: April 18, 2010, 11:45:58 AM »

Why while i'm type /bs botlist appear message
Quote
*BotServ* There are no bots available at this time.
*BotServ* Ask a Services admin to create one!
How to create it ?
Logged

Charles Kingsley

  • Contributor
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1405
Re: adding bot
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2010, 11:48:41 AM »

/msg botserv help bot
Logged

randy

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: adding bot
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2010, 12:39:49 PM »

/msg botserv help bot
No help available for bot.
Logged

Charles Kingsley

  • Contributor
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1405
Re: adding bot
« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2010, 12:44:49 PM »

Works for me, which version of anope are you using? (Since you've posted in completely the wrong forum)
Logged

randy

  • Anope User
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: adding bot
« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2010, 01:20:13 PM »

i'm using anope version 1.8.4.2859
Logged

Charles Kingsley

  • Contributor
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1405
Re: adding bot
« Reply #5 on: April 18, 2010, 04:07:17 PM »

Worrying.

/msg operserv modlist core

How many?
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up