Anope IRC Services

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Help me im a noob (windows-unreal-anope)  (Read 6940 times)

Radical_Edgnet

Help me im a noob (windows-unreal-anope)
« on: July 13, 2006, 04:38:06 PM »

First. My english is not good... so ...im sorry 4 that.

Well. I am trying to add services to my server undrer unreal , i have Unreal IRCd 3.2 ... And i have installed anope 1.7.14 ,,, I have compiled the file "services.conf" and anope has create 6 new files ... etc... but. .. i dont know how to add that services ... somebody can help me? ... please ...

n00bie

• Anope User
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2006, 06:30:15 PM »

hello Radical,

what exactly do you mean :) we know that you got problems, but don't know what you meant actually. try looking at this link http://anope.org/faq.php and maybe your problem is already listed there. if not, please reply back with more explanation on your problems. Thanks :D
I am always doing things that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it.

Radical_Edgnet

(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: July 14, 2006, 12:06:52 AM »

I dont have services.
How i can add services. Im new on this :S

n00bie

• Anope User
(No subject)
« Reply #3 on: July 14, 2006, 09:48:53 AM »

Do you mean you want to install Anope Services for your UnrealIRCd. First download and install the executables file from here: http://prdownloads.sourceforge.net/anope/Anope-1.7.14.exe?download

Next, read carefully the documentaion file inside the Docs folder. And if you have errors installing and running the services, please let us know. Thanks :D
I am always doing things that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it.

Radical_Edgnet

(No subject)
« Reply #4 on: July 14, 2006, 04:39:44 PM »

yeah... i did